TD SYNNEX CORP current report, 25 September 2026

TD SYNNEX Corporation — Form 8-K Summary

Reporting event: September 25, 2026. The filing reports an amendment to TD SYNNEX’s accounts receivable securitization program; it does not provide quarterly or annual operating results.

Material financing terms

  • The amended program has aggregate lender commitments of $3.0 billion and a maturity date of September 25, 2028.
  • Program fees on the used portion of the commitment accrue at 0.725% per annum for advances funded through commercial paper and 0.825% per annum for other advances.
  • Lenders received an upfront fee. The filing does not disclose its amount.
  • The facility is backed by trade receivables. The filing does not state the amount drawn or receivables currently included in the program.

Changes, outlook, and risks

The amendment extends the program’s maturity, increases aggregate commitments, and changes the program fee structure. The filing does not specify the previous commitment or maturity, so the size of those changes versus prior terms cannot be determined from the provided text.

No revenue, profit, cash-flow, margin, debt, or liquidity balances are reported. The filing gives no management outlook or discussion of contingencies. The actual effect on borrowing costs and liquidity depends in part on utilization and funding mix; the filing does not quantify that effect.

Key facts for investors to verify

  • Actual facility utilization and the amount of receivables pledged or sold under the program.
  • The upfront fee and the program’s total borrowing cost, including other applicable fees and expenses.
  • Prior facility terms and any material conditions or covenants in the filed amendment.