Xerox Holdings Corp current report, 23 April 2024

Xerox Holdings Corporation — Form 8-K Summary

Business Context and Reporting Period

On April 23, 2024, Xerox Holdings Corporation and Xerox Corporation reported the issuance of their combined first-quarter 2024 earnings press release. The filing covers the quarter ended in the first quarter of 2024; the filing text provided does not specify the quarter-end date.

Financial Metrics

The filing incorporates the first-quarter 2024 earnings press release as Exhibit 99.1, but the supplied filing text does not include the underlying revenue, profit, cash flow, margin, debt, liquidity, or other operating metrics.

The press release contains certain non-GAAP financial measures and reconciliations to the most directly comparable GAAP measures. Specific amounts and reconciliations are not included in the supplied text.

Material Changes Versus the Prior Comparable Period

The filing text does not provide sufficient financial data to assess changes from the prior-year comparable quarter.

Guidance, Outlook, Risks, and Unusual Items

The supplied filing text does not state management guidance, outlook commentary, material risks, contingencies, or unusual items. These matters may be addressed in the incorporated Exhibit 99.1 press release, which is not reproduced in the provided content.

Important Facts to Verify

  • Verify the full Exhibit 99.1 earnings release for first-quarter 2024 revenue, earnings, cash flow, margins, and segment performance.
  • Review the GAAP-to-non-GAAP reconciliations and the definitions and purposes of the non-GAAP measures.
  • Confirm any updated full-year guidance, outlook assumptions, restructuring charges, acquisitions, or other unusual items.
  • Assess debt maturities, liquidity, operating cash flow, and capital allocation using the complete earnings materials.
  • Note that the information in Item 2.02 and Exhibit 99.1 is furnished and is not deemed filed for Exchange Act purposes, except where expressly incorporated by reference.